Little Dart Team

This page offers some information about the Little Dart Team and we encourage you to visit the Little Dart Churches website to learn more.  

The churches of Burrington, Chawleigh, Cheldon, Chulmleigh, East Worlington, Eggesford, Meshaw, Romansleigh, Thelbridge, Wembworthy, West Worlington and Witheridge with Creacombe form the Little Dart Team Mission Community.

This group of churches is part of the South Molton Deanery within the Archdeaconry of Barnstable.

Visit Little Dart Churches website for more information about the Little Dart Team

Community Web Kit provided free by BT